Skip to content
Past Events

Past Events

  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019  2:55 PM  ET

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2019 Global Real Estate Conference

  • Wednesday, August 7, 2019  11:30 AM  ET

    2019 Special Meeting

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019  10:00 AM  ET

    2Q 2019 Earnings Call and Webcast

  • Monday, July 29, 2019

    2Q 2019 Earnings Release

  • Monday, June 3, 2019

    REITWEEK 2019 Investor Conference

  • Thursday, May 16, 2019  11:30 AM  ET

    2019 Annual Meeting

  • Tuesday, April 30, 2019  10:00 AM  ET

    1Q 2019 Earnings Call and Webcast

  • Monday, April 29, 2019

    1Q 2019 Earnings Release

  • Monday, March 4, 2019  2:55 PM  ET

    Citi 2019 Global Property CEO Conference

  • Tuesday, February 12, 2019  10:00 AM  ET

    4Q 2018 Earnings Call and Webcast

  • Monday, February 11, 2019

    4Q 2018 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018

    3Q 2018 Earnings Call and Webcast

  • Monday, October 29, 2018

    3Q 2018 Earnings Release

  • Tuesday, September 25, 2018  11:05 AM  ET

    Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Global Real Estate Conference

Receive News and Financial Issuance Alerts

Sign up to receive the latest information from Vornado Realty Trust. News and Issuance Alerts provided by S&P Global Market Intelligence.